Dubb Spot Records 2011 Releases

Dubb Spot Roster

 

These Artists Worked Hard In The Year 2011 To Bring You Some Hot Original Music.

Unlike The Music That Local Radio Bangs You In The Head With Everyday, Day In And Day Out.

Listen To Some Versatility And Support These Artists So They Can Continue Paying For

Studio Time, Mixing & Mastering And Music Videos!!!

Blackheart Sin http://blackheartsin.believeband.com

Claudio Minotti http://claudio-minotti.believeband.com

Eddie Barnz http://eddiebarnz.believeband.com

Odoghan http://odoghan.believeband.com

Producer Mike http://producermike.believeband.com

Shamashark http://shamashark.believeband.com

Sophia Lee http://sophialee.believeband.com

Jay Brookz http://jaybrookz.believeband.com

Mic Ruckazz http://micruckazz.believeband.com

Vega http://vega.believeband.com

Dubb Spot Records Compilation http://dubb-spot-records.believeband.com

 

All of their EPKs can be accessed by clicking

“Dubb Spot Artist” @ http://dubbspotrecords.com

 

Have A Prosperous 2012 Dubb Spot Family!

We Appreciate The Support!!!

 

Comments.

Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>